Back to blogging….

Today is the first day in a LOOOONG time that I have logged back on.  Blogging/writing is a passion for me, but one that tends to take the back burner to the real life stuff and that sucks.  I’ve had a rough couple of weeks… this year’s election has thrown me for a loop – to say the least.  On November 9, 2016, I started writing down how I feel about where we are as a country and as a world and have decided that maybe this will be a good outlet for it.  I’m not oping for much of anything, other than to make this an outlet for my thoughts, emotions, fears and hopes…. I can’t make any promises as to how long I’ll stick with it, but I’m hoping to “find” like minded people that will help keep this introvert sane….

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a comment